Jun 13, 2024  
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog

Academic Calendar


Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2023

Monday August 28, 2023 First Day of Fall Classes
Monday September 4, 2023 Labor Day 
Monday/Tuesday October 9-10, 2023 Fall Break
Friday November 10, 2023 Veteran’s Day Observed-No Classes/Offices Closed
Wednesday-Friday November 22 - 26, 2023 Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 8, 2023 Last Day of Classes
Mon- Fri December 11- 14, 2023 Finals Week

Winter Session: Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2023 - Friday, Jan. 12, 2024

Spring Semester 2024

Tuesday January 16, 2024 First Day of Spring Classes
Monday February 19, 2024 President’s Day Holiday-No Classes
Monday-Friday March 11-15, 2024 Spring Break 
Friday April 26, 2024 Last Day of Classes
Monday-Friday April 29 - May 3, 2024 Finals Week
Saturday May 4, 2024 Commencement

 

*Symposium Day will be on the penultimate Wednesday of the spring semester.

May/Summer/Aug. Sessions:  Monday, May 6, 2024 - Friday, Aug. 16, 2024 (tentatively)

Sessions ranges vary according to the course and are tentative: For example - 1st session: May 6 -  May 31;  2nd session: June 3 - June 28 or can use the entire summer listed above.